Loading...

Processing your request

Thank you for your patience.

External Affairs Managers

See the map below to find your AEP External Affairs manager.

PSO

Report an outage or a safety hazard:

1.888.218.3919

Customer Service assistance or information:

1.888.216.3523

A
Michael Gordon
Manager, External Affairs
212 E 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119

msgordon@aep.com

B
Amy Brown
Manager, External Affairs
212 E. 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119

aebrown@aep.com

C
Frank Phillips
Manager, External Affairs
900 East Electric Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501

fjphillips@aep.com

D
Arlinda Darst
Manager, External Affairs
801 W. Liberty
Atoka, OK 74525

ardarst@aep.com

E
Tim Hushbeck
Manager, External Affairs
226 E. "B" Street
Lawton, OK 73502

tshushbeck@aep.com

F
Mike Hixson
Manager, External Affairs
4600 East Commerce Street
Weatherford, OK 73096

mhixson@aep.com

System Maintenance
Many online functions, like login and outage reporting, won't be available from 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM ET on Sunday, 8/14.