Processing your request

Thank you for your patience.

PSO Leadership

Leigh Anne Strahler

President and Chief Operating Officer

Read profile

Public Service Company of Oklahoma (PSO) is headed by Leigh Anne Strahler, PSO president and chief operating officer.

Strahler's leadership team members are:

  • Debbie Arwood, regional manager, Human Resources
  • Jennifer Ellis, vice president, Distribution Operations
  • Whitney Emerick, director, Communications
  • Matthew Horeled, vice president, Regulatory & Finance
  • Judie Hackerott, director, Business Operations Support
  • Tiffini Jackson, vice president, External Affairs
  • Daryll Jackson, vice president, PSO Generating Assets
  • Shawn Robinson, managing director, Transmission Field Services-West
  • Paul Avanessian, director, Transmission Field Services Construction-West
  • Scott Ritz, director, Customer Services & Marketing
  • Mary Williamson, director, Regulatory Services
  • Dwayne Apple, manager, Safety and Health

Welcome back!

Please login to manage your account.